2018 Schedule

Print this page
Sunday, May 20, 2018
USMTS Modifieds
Presented by Diamond Jo Casino and Budweiser

Featuring USMTS Modifieds, USRA Stock Cars, USRA B-Mods, USRA Hobby Stocks and Rookies Rockin’ USRA Tuners.


Sunday, June 3, 2018
Dale Kjellsen Memorial Warp Drive
Featuring USRA Stock Cars, USRA B-Mods, USRA Hobby Stocks and USRA Tuners plus USRA "Alternative" Modifieds

Special for all classes.


Sunday, June 10, 2018
USRA Weekly Racing Series
Featuring USRA Stock Cars, USRA B-Mods, USRA Hobby Stocks and USRA Tuners plus Vintage Cars

$5 Night with ticket from June 3.


Sunday, June 17, 2018
Iron Man Challenge Twin 25s
USRA Weekly Racing Series Father’s Day Special

Twin 25s for USRA Stock Cars and USRA B-Mods (Iron Man Challenge).

Miller Lite Specials for USRA Hobby Stocks and Rookies Rockin' USRA Tuners.


Sunday, June 24, 2018
USRA Weekly Racing Series
Featuring USRA Stock Cars, USRA B-Mods, USRA Hobby Stocks and USRA Tuners plus USRA "Alternative" Modifieds


Sunday, July 8, 2018
USRA Weekly Racing Series
Featuring USRA Stock Cars, USRA B-Mods, USRA Hobby Stocks and USRA Tuners plus Malvern Bank SLMR Late Models presented by Budweieser


Sunday, July 15, 2018
USRA Weekly Racing Series
Featuring USRA Stock Cars, USRA B-Mods, USRA Hobby Stocks and USRA Tuners plus Vintage Cars

$5 Night with ticket from July 8.


Thursday-Sunday, July 19-22, 2018
North Iowa Fair presented by Farmers State Bank

Thursday, July 19 - TBA
Friday, July 20 - Demo Derby
Saturday, July 21 - TBA
Sunday, July 22 - Ted Zieman Memorial presented by Pabst Blue Ribbon featuring USRA Stock Cars, USRA B-Mods, USRA Hobby Stocks and Rookies Rockin' USRA Tuners plus USRA "Alternative" Modifieds


Sunday, July 29, 2018
Casey’s General Stores ASCS Sprint Cars
Featuring ASCS National Sprint Car Series

Plus USRA Weekly Racing Series featuring USRA Stock Cars, USRA B-Mods, USRA Hobby Stocks and USRA Tuners.


Sunday, August 12, 2018
USRA Weekly Racing Series
Featuring USRA Stock Cars, USRA B-Mods, USRA Hobby Stocks and USRA Tuners plus Vintage Cars

$5 Night with ticket from July 29.


Sunday, August 19, 2018
USRA Weekly Racing Series
Featuring USRA Stock Cars, USRA B-Mods, USRA Hobby Stocks and USRA Tuners plus USRA "Alternative" Modifieds


Sunday, August 26, 2018
Season Championships
Featuring USRA Stock Cars, USRA B-Mods, USRA Hobby Stocks and USRA Tuners plus USRA "Alternative" Modifieds

$1 Grandstand Admission


Friday-Saturday, September 14-15, 2018
Vintage Car Nationals


Friday-Saturday, September 28-29, 2018
5 Star Classic USRA Northern Nationals




SCHEDULE IS SUBJECT TO CHANGE WITHOUT NOTICE

View Upcoming Events